<A Kiss for Christmas>
Desperately Seeking Duke

<About a Rogue>

The Wagers of Sin

<My Once and Future Duke> <An Earl Like You> <When the Marquess Was Mine>

The Scandalous Series
The Truth About the Duke

<I Love the Earl> <One Night in London> <Blame It on Bath> <The Way to a Duke's Heart>

The Reece Family Trilogy

<What a Gentleman Wants> <What a Rogue Desires> <A Rake's Guide to Seduction>

Other Novels

<What a Woman Needs>


<At the Duke's Wedding> <At the Billionaire's Wedding> <Dressed to Kiss> <At the Christmas Wedding>


<When I Met My Duchess> <Will You Be My Wi-Fi?> <A Fashionable Affair>

Short Stories

<Like None Other> <Written in My Heart> <A Kiss for Christmas>